Welcome!!

Welcome!! My name is Renda Sloop Ayscue and I’m based out of Concord, NC. I live here with my wonderful husband, Brandon, and our four-legged children – Baxter and Bella.

I’ve been photographing all my life but worked with a well known photographer for seven years where I did all the creative set designs and formed a non-profit group with them. I just felt like it was time to move on with my life and have a little more control of where I want to go. So here I am, owner of Past, Present & Pink Photography!!

This is where you’ll see my most recent work as well as what’s going on in my life, my business, my mind, and most of all, my heart and soul. My goal is to share with you something real… whether it’s something through the lens or just what’s going on in my day to day life.

There is so much in life that I’m passionate about – from paws to pink and so much in between. So grab a drink, have a seat, and stay a while! Hope you enjoy! As always, please leave me a message. I would love to hear from you!

This is just a little bit of … “Me”

~Renda

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Welcome!!

  1. Lauren Dorsey Parsons says:

    So proud of you and everything that you have and will accomplish !! You have a wonderful heart and soul which both come out in your photography ! Love you and can’t wait for Jack Jack and I to have our pictures done with you….
    Lauren

Leave a Reply

