Katherine & Matt Gonzalez

It was a beautiful but “HOT” July afternoon. Katherine (AKA Katfish) was getting ready as I was pondering how to get out of the church with these AWESOME heels and her not realize they had been MIA,  when once again  I was struck by her vintage flair, her beautiful eyes, and that smile which showed everyone just how happy she was today…not to mention she would miss the shoes her mom had someone custom paint “Presley” on the bottom.

You see I knew I would love these two-they both had attended UGA (Home of the DAWGS) which I’m a huge fan of.  Katherine also has a bulldog that I have had the pleasure of spoiling just a little bit so I knew Matt was going to be a great guy. What I did not know was… he sure is a “HAM”. He had myself and  Tara @taramolles photography  going, never a dull moment with these two. They are infectious!!!! Their smiles light up everyone around them. We had such a wonderful time with them and the family. These two are going to change the world~wait and see!!! Congrats Mr. & Mrs. Gonzalez!!!

Love you both

“ME” ~ Renda

This entry was posted in Weddings. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Katherine & Matt Gonzalez

  1. georgann Kerley says:

    BEAUTIFUL couple. the wedding looks like it was wonderful.

  2. Susan Singleton says:

    I am just in awe! Great post! Beautiful Pictures! Thanks for sharing!

  3. Vera Drye says:

    That cake table is fabulous!! What a great idea!!

Leave a Reply

